Kevin Michael Lynch


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonprehensile Robotic Manipulation: Controllability and Planning

Advisor: Matthew Thomas Mason

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chib, VikramNorthwestern University2007
Yang, PengNorthwestern University2008

According to our current on-line database, Kevin Lynch has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94558 for the advisor ID.