Trevor J. M. Bench-Capon

D.Phil. University of Oxford 1980 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Can God Be an Object of Reference?

Advisor: Michael Dummett

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hounslow, WilliamUniversity of Liverpool1994
Allen, ShaunUniversity of Liverpool1995
Lynch, SheilaUniversity of Liverpool1997
Royles, ChristopherUniversity of Liverpool2001
Sahithi, P.University of Liverpool2001
Tamma, ValentinaUniversity of Liverpool20021
Atkinson, KatieUniversity of Liverpool20067
Henderson, JohnUniversity of Liverpool2006
Chorley, AlisonUniversity of Liverpool2007
Derakhshan, FarnazUniversity of Liverpool2008
Laera, LoredanaUniversity of Liverpool2008
Bridson, DavidUniversity of Liverpool2009
Nawab, FahadUniversity of Liverpool2010
Wardeh, MayaUniversity of Liverpool2010
Cartwright, DanielUniversity of Liverpool2011
McFarlane, RossUniversity of Liverpool2011
Lloyd-Kelly, MartynUniversity of Liverpool2013
Medellin Gasgue, Angel RolandoUniversity of Liverpool2013
Al-Abdulkarim, LatifaUniversity of Liverpool2017

According to our current on-line database, Trevor Bench-Capon has 19 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94544 for the advisor ID.