Philippas Tsigas


Ph.D. University of Patras 1994 Greece
Dissertation: Algorithmic Aspects of Wait/free Multiprocessor Coordination/Communication
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Lefteris Miltia Kirousis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cederman, DanielChalmers Tekniska Högskola2011
Elmqvist, NiklasChalmers Tekniska Högskola20064
Ha, PhuongChalmers Tekniska Högskola2006
Koldehofe, BorisChalmers Tekniska Högskola2005
Larsson, AndreasChalmers Tekniska Högskola2012
Moradi, FarnazChalmers Tekniska Högskola2014
Nguyen, NhanChalmers Tekniska Högskola2014
Nikolakopoulos, YiannisChalmers Tekniska Högskola2016
Petig, ThomasChalmers Tekniska Högskola2018
Sundell, HåkanChalmers Tekniska Högskola2004
Zhang, YiChalmers Tekniska Högskola2003

According to our current on-line database, Philippas Tsigas has 11 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94515 for the advisor ID.