Szymon Dolecki


Ph.D. Polska Akademia Nauk 1973 Poland
Dissertation: Observability for the One-Dimensional Heat Equation

Advisor: Stefan Rolewicz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Angleraud, PatriceUniversité de Bourgogne1993
Armand, PaulUniversité de Limoges1991
El Ghali, BadiaUniversité Mohammed V -Agdal, Rabat1996
Malivert, ChristianUniversité de Limoges19901
Mynard, FrédéricUniversité de Bourgogne1999
Nguyen, AnhUniversité de Bourgogne and University of Natural Sciences of Ho Chi Minh City2014
Pillot, MichelUniversité de Bourgogne1997
Sitou, SaliouUniversité de Bourgogne1995
Starosolski, AndrzejUniversité de Bourgogne2003

According to our current on-line database, Szymon Dolecki has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93989 for the advisor ID.