Yuriĭ Mikhaĭlovich Smirnov

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 54—General topology

Advisor: Pavel Sergeevich Aleksandrov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Skljarenko, EvgenijLomonosov Moscow State University8
Zambikhidze, L.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Doitchinov, DoitchinLomonosov Moscow State University19613
Levshenko, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University1961
Sklyarenko, EvgenyLomonosov Moscow State University1961
Zarelua, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University1962
Kuz'minov, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University196416
Orevkov, YuriLomonosov Moscow State University1965
Antonyan, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University19812
Gevorgyan, PavelLomonosov Moscow State University1989

According to our current on-line database, Yuriĭ Smirnov has 10 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93970 for the advisor ID.