Siegfried Wagner


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Huurdeman, BernhardUniversität Stuttgart1998
Laxander, ArminUniversität Stuttgart1996
Lösch, RolandUniversität Stuttgart1996
Urban, JürgenUniversität Stuttgart1996

According to our current on-line database, Siegfried Wagner has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93968 for the advisor ID.