Eberhard K. Riedel

Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1966 Germany
Dissertation: Mikroskopische Berechnung aller T-Beiträge zure spezifischen Wärme einer normalen Fermiflüssigkeit

Advisor: Wilhelm Brenig

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Newman, KathieUniversity of Washington1982
von Oppen, FelixUniversity of Washington19933

According to our current on-line database, Eberhard Riedel has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93889 for the advisor ID.