Boris Zakharovich Vulikh

Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Grigorii Mihailovich Fikhtengol'ts

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abramovich, YuriSt. Petersburg State University19725
Bukhvalov, AleksandrSt. Petersburg State University
Lozanovsky, GrigoriiSt. Petersburg State University1966
Veksler, AlexanderSt. Petersburg State University19592

According to our current on-line database, Boris Vulikh has 4 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93869 for the advisor ID.