Gary Todd Leavens


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Verifying Object-Oriented Programs that Use Subtypes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: William Edward Weihl

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Yoonsik CheonIowa State University2003
Curtis CliftonIowa State University2005
Ádám DarvasETH Zürich2009
Krishna DharaIowa State University1997
Rochelle ElvaUniversity of Central Florida2013
Ghaith HaddadUniversity of Central Florida2012
Peter MüllerFernuniversität Hagen20016
Clyde RubyIowa State University2006
Timothy WahlsIowa State University1995

According to our current on-line database, Gary Leavens has 9 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93863 for the advisor ID.