Donald Wayne Bushaw


Ph.D. Princeton University 1952 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Differential Equations with a Discontinuous Forcing Term

Advisor: Solomon Lefschetz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ali, MirWashington State University1968
Beck, JamesWashington State University1968
Burton, TheodoreWashington State University196422
Cha, HyoWashington State University1971
Chang, Li-LyWashington State University1983
Dana, MartinWashington State University1971
Eberly, WilliamWashington State University1962
Hewer, GaryWashington State University1968
Hunsaker, WorthenWashington State University1966
Ochs, JonWashington State University1974
Peressini, AnthonyWashington State University19611
Ramsey, Jr., O.Washington State University1967
Richards, ThomasWashington State University1991
Strand, AllenWashington State University1969
Sullivan, HughWashington State University1967
Terwilliger, WallaceWashington State University1965
Townsend, CarlWashington State University1965

According to our current on-line database, Donald Bushaw has 17 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9383 for the advisor ID.