Michael Joseph Kallaher


Ph.D. Syracuse University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On a Class of Veblen-Wedderburn Planes

Advisor: Erwin Kleinfeld

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brandt, JamesWashington State University1996
Evans, AnthonyWashington State University1981
Farris, StevenWashington State University1985
Hinthorne, StephenWashington State University1989
Lantz, VictoriaWashington State University1983
Lueder, KennethWashington State University1973
Pierce, DonnaWashington State University2001
Wiest, MaryWashington State University1982
Zhou, YingpengWashington State University1995

According to our current on-line database, Michael Kallaher has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9380 for the advisor ID.