Dominic Joyce


Ph.D. University of Oxford 1992 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Hyper Complex and Quaternionic Manifolds and Scalar Curvature on Connected Sums

Advisor: Simon Kirwan Donaldson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Tapio BehrndtUniversity of Oxford2011
Yat-Ming ChanUniversity of Oxford2005
Martijn KoolUniversity of Oxford2010
Christopher LewisUniversity of Oxford1998
Jason LotayUniversity of Oxford20051
Stephen MarshallUniversity of Oxford20021
Dominic WiddowsUniversity of Oxford2000

According to our current on-line database, Dominic Joyce has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93795 for the advisor ID.