Dinh Van Huynh


Ph.D. Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg 1975 Germany

Advisor 1: Andor Kertész
Advisor 2: Richard Wiegandt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Hazmi, HusainOhio University2005
Dan, Phan19893
Er, NoyanOhio University20031
Holston, ChristopherOhio University2011
Thuyet, Le Van199210

According to our current on-line database, Dinh Huynh has 5 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93718 for the advisor ID.