Ian Leslie Dryden


Ph.D. University of Leeds 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Statistical Analysis of Shape Data
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Kantilal Vardichand Mardia

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alshabani, AliUniversity of Nottingham2005
Amaral, GetulioUniversity of Nottingham2004
Anderson, CatherineUniversity of Leeds1997
Brignell, ChristopherUniversity of Nottingham2007
Chernyavsky, IgorUniversity of Nottingham2011
Duduiala, CiprianUniversity of Nottingham2009
Evans, KimUniversity of Nottingham2007
Faghihi, MohammadUniversity of Leeds1996
Famoosh, RahmanUniversity of Leeds2000
Golalizadeh Lahi, MousaUniversity of Nottingham2006
Handley, KellyUniversity of Nottingham2007
Hill, BlakeUniversity of South Carolina2013
Lewis, NicoleUniversity of South Carolina2013
McDonnell, PaulUniversity of Leeds2001
Scarr, MarkUniversity of Leeds1998
Walker, GaryUniversity of Leeds1999

According to our current on-line database, Ian Dryden has 16 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93615 for the advisor ID.