Bruce Caswell


Ph.D. Stanford University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Fluid Mechanics of Non-Newtonian Fluids

Advisor: Unknown


Symeonidis, VasileiosBrown University2006

According to our current on-line database, Bruce Caswell has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93608 for the advisor ID.