Oussama Hijazi


Ph.D. École Polytechnique 1984 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Jean-Pierre Bourguignon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Desmonts, ChristopheUniversité de Lorraine2015
Ginoux, NicolasUniversité Henri Poincaré Nancy 12002
Habib, GeorgesUniversité Henri Poincaré Nancy 12006
Leitner, FelipeHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2001
Morel, BertrandUniversité Henri Poincaré Nancy 12002
Nakad, RogerUniversité Henri Poincaré Nancy 12011
Raulot, SimonUniversité Henri Poincaré Nancy 12006
Roth, JulienUniversité Henri Poincaré Nancy 12006

According to our current on-line database, Oussama Hijazi has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93579 for the advisor ID.