Farhad Arbab

Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Requirements and Architecture of a CAM-Oriented CAD System for Design and Manufacture of Mechanical Parts
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Michel A. Melkanoff

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hansen, AllanUniversity of Southern California1989
Wang, BinUniversity of Southern California1991
Veerkamp, PaulVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1992
Zoeteweij, PeterUniversiteit van Amsterdam2005
Guillen Scholten, JuanUniversiteit Leiden2007
Costa, DavidVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2010
Izadi, MohammadUniversiteit Leiden2011
Kemper, StephanieUniversiteit Leiden2011
Krause, ChristianUniversiteit Leiden2011
Moon, Young-JooUniversiteit Leiden2011
Proença, JoséUniversiteit Leiden2011
Jongmans, Sung-ShikUniversiteit Leiden2016

According to our current on-line database, Farhad Arbab has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93578 for the advisor ID.