Niels Erik Norlund

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Københavns Universitet 1910 Denmark
Dissertation: Bidrag til de lineare differentialligningers Theori

Advisor: Unknown


Rasch, GeorgKøbenhavns Universitet19302

According to our current on-line database, Niels Norlund has 1 student and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93550 for the advisor ID.