Joaquim Ortega Cerdà


Ph.D. Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona 1995 Spain
Dissertation: Varietats de zeros i successions d'interpolacions

Advisor: Joaquim Bruna Floris

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buckley, JeremiahUniversitat de Barcelona2013
Marzo, JordiUniversitat de Barcelona2008
Pridhnani, BhartiUniversidad de Barcelona2011

According to our current on-line database, Joaquim Ortega Cerdà has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93542 for the advisor ID.