José Gabriel Álvarez Ude

Ph.D. Universidad Complutense de Madrid Spain

Advisor 1: Eduardo Torroja Caballé

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ancochea, GermánUniversidad Complutense de Madrid193562
Íñiguez Almech, José MaríaUniversidad Complutense de Madrid1918
Rodríguez Bachiller, TomásUniversidad de Madrid1935955

According to our current on-line database, José Gabriel Álvarez Ude has 3 students and 1019 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93505 for the advisor ID.