Peter David Mosses


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1975 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Mathematical Semantics and Compiler Generation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Christopher S. Strachey

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Palsberg, JensAarhus University199210
Ørbæk, PeterAarhus University1997
Lassen, SørenAarhus University1998
Braga, ChristianoPontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro2001
Klin, BartoszAarhus University20041
Iversen, JørgenAarhus University2005

According to our current on-line database, Peter Mosses has 6 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93290 for the advisor ID.