Timur Friedman

Ph.D. University of Massachusetts Amherst 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Scalable Estimation of Multicast Session Characteristics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Donald Fred Towsley
Advisor 2: James Francis Kurose

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Augustin, BriceUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2010
Bourgeau, ThomasUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2013
Donnet, BenoitUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2006
Leguay, JérémieUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2007

According to our current on-line database, Timur Friedman has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93050 for the advisor ID.