Iekata Shiokawa


Ph.D. Tokyo University of Education 1975 Japan
Dissertation: Arithmetic of g-Adic Expansions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Egami, ShigekiKeio University1983
Kano, HiroyukiKeio University1993
Katsurada, MasanoriKeio University1994
Kiuchi, IsaoKeio University1992
Matsuoka, YasushiKeio University1985
Stein, MartinGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover2012
Tachiya, YoheiKeio University2006
Takayanagi, HideshiKeio University1994
Tamura, Jun-ichiKeio University1990
Tanaka, Taka-akiKeio University1997
Toshimitsu, TakeshiKeio University1999

According to our current on-line database, Iekata Shiokawa has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92856 for the advisor ID.