William Robert Hutcherson

Ph.D. Cornell University 1931 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Maps of Certain Cyclic Involutions on Two Dimensional Carriers

Advisor: Virgil Snyder

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Morelock, JamesUniversity of Florida1952
Gormsen, SvendUniversity of Florida1953
Childress, NoelUniversity of Florida1954
Frank, StanleyUniversity of Florida1960
Kenelly, JohnUniversity of Florida1961

According to our current on-line database, William Hutcherson has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9278 for the advisor ID.