Anatoly Mikhailovich Stepin


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1968 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor: Felix Aleksandrovich Berezin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eremenko, AntonLomonosov Moscow State University2006
Gorbachev, AlexeyLomonosov Moscow State University2010
Grigorchuk, RostislavLomonosov Moscow State University197815
Lakshtanov, EvgenyLomonosov Moscow State University2004
Pidkuyiko, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University
Ye, XiangdongLomonosov Moscow State University199121

According to our current on-line database, Anatoly Stepin has 6 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92765 for the advisor ID.