Vladimir Manuilov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1983 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 19—K-theory

Advisor: Alexander S. Mishchenko

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Shulman, Tatiana2006
You, ChaoHarbin Institute of Technology2010
Zhu, JingmingHarbin Institute of Technology2012

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Manuilov has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92744 for the advisor ID.