Alexander Kurz


Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 2000 Germany
Dissertation: Logics for Coalgebras and Applications to Computer Science
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Fred Kröger
Advisor 2: Horst Reichel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kupke, ClemensUniversiteit van Amsterdam20063
Petrisan, DanielaUniversity of Leicester2011
Suzuki, TomoyukiUniversity of Leicester2011
Kissig, ChristianUniversity of Leicester2012
Babus, OctavianUniversity of Leicester2016
Zeng, HaoUniversity of Leicester2019
Balco, SamuelUniversity of Leicester2020

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Kurz has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92735 for the advisor ID.