Raymond Clyde Heitmann


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Principal Ideal Domains with Specified Residue Fields

Advisor: Lawrence S. Levy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Colbert, CoryUniversity of Texas at Austin2017
Hayes, LeslieUniversity of Texas at Austin2001
Loepp, SusanUniversity of Texas at Austin1994

According to our current on-line database, Raymond Heitmann has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9270 for the advisor ID.