Dehua Wang


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Initial-Boundary Value Problems for Nonlinear Euler-Poisson Equations

Advisor: Gui-Qiang G. Chen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hu, JilongUniversity of Pittsburgh2017
Hu, XianpengUniversity of Pittsburgh2010
Yu, ChengUniversity of Pittsburgh2013
Yuan, DifanUniversity of Pittsburgh and University of Chinese Academy of Sciences2020
Zhang, RongfangUniversity of Pittsburgh2018

According to our current on-line database, Dehua Wang has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92680 for the advisor ID.