Khoai Hà Huy


Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1978 Russia
Dissertation: p-Adic Interpolation and the Mellin-Mazur Transform

Advisor: Yuri Ivanovich Manin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

My, Vinh QuangLomonosov Moscow State University1990
Nguyen, Thanh QuangVinh University1998
Ta, Thi Hoai AnVinh University20011
Vu, Hoai AnInstitute of Mathematics, Hanoi2001

According to our current on-line database, Khoai Hà Huy has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92612 for the advisor ID.