Richard Cranston Randell


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generalized Brieskorn Manifolds with S**1 Actions

Advisor: Peter Paul Nikolas Orlik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bennett, LucasThe University of Iowa2008
Boerner, JeffreyThe University of Iowa2010
Hager, AmandaThe University of Iowa2010
Kannowski, MarkThe University of Iowa1986
McCabe, CynthiaThe University of Iowa1998
Meissen, MonicaThe University of Iowa1997
Nicholson, NeilThe University of Iowa2007
Radloff, KathrynThe University of Iowa1992
Schroeder, HelenThe University of Iowa2006
Smith, KarenThe University of Iowa1992
Timm, MathewThe University of Iowa1989
Williams, KristopherThe University of Iowa2011

According to our current on-line database, Richard Randell has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9254 for the advisor ID.