Gary James Nutt

Ph.D. University of Washington 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Formulation and Application of Evaluation Nets

Advisor: Jerre D. Noe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beguelin, AdamUniversity of Colorado Boulder1990
Blumenthal, RichardUniversity of Colorado Boulder1998
Brandt, ScottUniversity of Colorado Boulder199911
Demeure, IsabelleUniversity of Colorado Boulder19891
Eckert, ZulahUniversity of Colorado Boulder1995
Griff, AdamUniversity of Colorado Boulder2000
Lin, Wang-tingUniversity of Colorado Boulder2009
McWhirter, JeffreyUniversity of Colorado Boulder1995
Siewert, SamUniversity of Colorado Boulder2000
Steinke, RobertUniversity of Colorado Boulder2001

According to our current on-line database, Gary Nutt has 10 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92458 for the advisor ID.