James W. Albrecht


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Education and Income : Three Alternative Hypotheses
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Roy Radner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abi Nahed Chartouni, CaroleGeorgetown University2011
Chu, HaoquanGeorgetown University1991
Decressin, AnjaGeorgetown University2002
Fazel, HooshangGeorgetown University1993
Fernandez Gomez, JorgeGeorgetown University1999
Navarro, LucasGeorgetown University2005
Pan, YayunGeorgetown University2016
Pastine, IvanGeorgetown University1996
Patel, KrishnaGeorgetown University2008
Santamaria, MauricioGeorgetown University2000
Tejada, MauricioGeorgetown University2013
Weingarden, AlisonGeorgetown University2015

According to our current on-line database, James Albrecht has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92336 for the advisor ID.