Behrooz Mashayekhy


Ph.D. Ferdowsi University of Mashhad 1996 Iran
Dissertation: The Baer-Invariant and Generalized Covering Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Mohammad Reza Rajabzadeh Moghaddam

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sanati, MahboubehFerdowsi University of Mashhad2004
Parvizi, MohsenFerdowsi University of Mashhad2005
Hokmabadi, AzamFerdowsi University of Mashhad2008
Mirebrahimi, HaniehFerdowsi University of Mashhad20083
Mohammadzadeh, FahimehFerdowsi University of Mashhad2008
Hamed Labafian, ZaynabFerdowsi University of Mashhad2009
Pourmirzaee, AzamFerdowsi University of Mashhad2010
Pakdaman, AliFerdowsi University of Mashhad20111
Torabi, HamidFerdowsi University of Mashhad20134
Vasagh, ZohrehFerdowsi University of Mashhad2013
Nasri, TayyebeFerdowsi University of Mashhad2014
Abdullahi Rashid, MehdiFerdowsi University of Mashhad2017
Kowkabi, MajidFerdowsi University of Mashhad2017
Tajik, MehdiFerdowsi University of Mashhad2017
Jamali, NoorollahFerdowsi University of Mashhad2018
Mohareri, MojtabaFerdowsi University of Mashhad2018
Pashaei, Seyed ZeynalFerdowsi University of Mashhad2018

According to our current on-line database, Behrooz Mashayekhy has 17 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92331 for the advisor ID.