Wiebe van der Hoek


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1992 Netherlands
Dissertation: Modalities for Reasoning about Knowledge and Quantities
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: John-Jules Charles Meyer
Advisor 2: Johan F. A. K. van Benthem

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Attamah, MadukaUniversity of Liverpool2015
Baqueiro Espinosa, OmarUniversity of Liverpool2008
Harrenstein, PaulUniversiteit Utrecht2004
Hindriks, K.V.Universiteit Utrecht20001
Jamroga, WojciechUniversiteit Twente20041
van Eijk, R.Universiteit Utrecht20001
van Linder, B.Universiteit Utrecht1996
van Otterloo, SieuwertUniversity of Liverpool2005

According to our current on-line database, Wiebe van der Hoek has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92275 for the advisor ID.