Mohammad Reza Rajabzadeh Moghaddam


Ph.D. University of London 1975 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: A Varietal Generalisation of the Schur Multiplicator
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor 1: Susan McKay
Advisor 2: Charles Richard Leedham-Green

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kayvanfar, SaeedFerdowsi University of Mashhad19964
Mashayekhy, BehroozFerdowsi University of Mashhad199617
Sedghi, ShabanFerdowsi University of Mashhad1997
Nasrabadi, Mohammad MehdiFerdowsi University of Mashhad19992
Taheri, MostafaFerdowsi University of Mashhad20001
Gholami, AhmadFerdowsi University of Mashhad20018
Rismanchian, Mohammad RezaFerdowsi University of Mashhad20013
Salemkar, Ali RezaFerdowsi University of Mashhad200117
Eghdami, Gholam HousainFerdowsi University of Mashhad20021
Chiti, KazemFerdowsi University of Mashhad2004
Sanati, MahboubehFerdowsi University of Mashhad2004
Rezaei, RashidFerdowsi University of Mashhad20051
Davarpanah, Seyyed MohammadIslamic Azad University2006
Karimi, TaghiIslamic Azad University2006
Saeedi, FarshidIslamic Azad University200620
Alamian, VahidIslamic Azad University2007
Jafari, Seid HadiFerdowsi University of Mashhad20083
Niroomand, PymanFerdowsi University of Mashhad20088
Mirzaei, FatemehFerdowsi University of Mashhad2010
Khamseh, ElahehIslamic Azad University2011
Naghshinehfard, MohammadIslamic Azad University2011
Parvaneh, FroudIslamic Azad University2011
Arabyani, HomayoonIslamic Azad University2013
Farrokhi Derakhshandeh Ghouchan, MohammadFerdowsi University of Mashhad2013
Safa, HesamFerdowsi University of Mashhad20131
Tajnia, SoudabehIslamic Azad University20131
Veisi, BanafshehIslamic Azad University2013
Chaboksavar, MasoudIslamic Azad University2014
Hosseini, ShimaIslamic Azad University2014
Darabi, HamidIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2015
Eshrati, MehdiIslamic Azad University2015
Rostamyari, Mohammad AminFerdowsi University of Mashhad20156
Sadeghifard, Mohammad JavadIslamic Azad University2015
Sheikh-Mohseni, SedighehIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2015
Davoudirad, SamanehFerdowsi University of Mashhad2017
Doosti, AslanIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2017
Hoseiniravesh, MasoomehFerdowsi University of Mashhad2017
Lotfi, ShokufehGolestan University2017
Amiri, AzitaIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2018
Badrkhani Asl, MalihehIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2018
Kafi Mousavi, AzamFerdowsi University of Mashhad2018
Motaghi, EsmatFerdowsi University of Mashhad2018
Pezeshkian, ShayestehIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2018
Saffarnia, SomayehFerdowsi University of Mashhad2018
Alemi, Mohammad RezaIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2019
Hassanlee, Mohammad RezaIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2019
Taheri, HamidIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2019

According to our current on-line database, Mohammad Reza Moghaddam has 47 students and 81 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92273 for the advisor ID.