James Donald Kuelbs


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Integration on Spaces of Continuous Functions

Advisor: Robert Horton Cameron

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Crawford, JohnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1976
Levental, ShlomoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19862
Lewis, ThomasUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1991
Li, WenboUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison199212
Neidhardt, ArnoldUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1978
Pritchard, GeoffreyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1995
Rushton, JoshuaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2005
Tsai, Tsung-HsiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1997
Weiner, DanielUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19841
Zinn, JoelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19725

According to our current on-line database, James Kuelbs has 10 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9222 for the advisor ID.