Alexander Gammerman


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burford, BrianRoyal Holloway, University of London2008
Busuttil, StevenRoyal Holloway, University of London2008
Kalnishkan, YuriRoyal Holloway, University of London20021
Ryabko, DaniilRoyal Holloway, University of London2005
Saunders, CraigUniversity of London2000
Weston, JasonRoyal Holloway, University of London1999
Zhdanov, FedorRoyal Holloway, University of London2011

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Gammerman has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92186 for the advisor ID.