Susan Murray


Sc.D. Harvard University 1994 UnitedStates

Advisor: Anastasios Butch Tsiatis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cayetano, MessingerUniversity of Michigan20021
Andrei, Adin-CristianUniversity of Michigan2005
Yu, JianUniversity of Michigan2005
Liu, LyricaUniversity of Michigan2011
Xiang, FangUniversity of Michigan2012
Tayob, NabihahUniversity of Michigan2013
Fernandes, LauraUniversity of Michigan2014
Xia, MengUniversity of Michigan2018

According to our current on-line database, Susan Murray has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92142 for the advisor ID.