Susan Murray


Sc.D. Harvard University 1994 UnitedStates

Advisor: Anastasios Butch Tsiatis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andrei, Adin-CristianUniversity of Michigan2005
Cayetano, MessingerUniversity of Michigan20021
Fernandes, LauraUniversity of Michigan2014
Liu, LyricaUniversity of Michigan2011
Tayob, NabihahUniversity of Michigan2013
Xia, MengUniversity of Michigan2018
Xiang, FangUniversity of Michigan2012
Yu, JianUniversity of Michigan2005

According to our current on-line database, Susan Murray has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92142 for the advisor ID.