Vincent Daniel Blondel


Ph.D. Université Catholique de Louvain 1992 Belgium
Dissertation: Simultaneous Stabilization of Linear Systems

Advisor: Michel Robert Gevers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nicolas BoumalUniversité Catholique de Louvain2014
Cristobald de KerchoveUniversité Catholique de Louvain2009
Jean-Charles DelvenneUniversité Catholique de Louvain2005
Ho Ngoc DiepUniversité Catholique de Louvain2008
Julien HendrickxUniversité Catholique de Louvain2008
RaphaĆ«l JungersUniversité Catholique de Louvain2008
Laure NinoveUniversité Catholique de Louvain2008
Jacques TheysUniversité Catholique de Louvain2005

According to our current on-line database, Vincent Blondel has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91963 for the advisor ID.