Carla Lipow Wofsy


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Two Branching Models with Generating Functions Dependent on Population Size

Advisor: Joshua Chover

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, AmberThe University of New Mexico2000
Echavarria, HectorThe University of New Mexico
Fahimi, MansourThe University of New Mexico1990
Mason, TamraThe University of New Mexico1998
Rutschman, DavidThe University of New Mexico1987
Sanders, MargaretThe University of New Mexico1994

According to our current on-line database, Carla Wofsy has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9190 for the advisor ID.