Anthony Wing-Kwok Leung


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Doubly Asymptotic Series for Systems of Differential Equations in Unbounded Domains

Advisor: Wolfgang Richard Wasow

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Fan, GuangweiUniversity of Cincinnati19902
Liu, YinghuiUniversity of Cincinnati1995
Zhang, QinUniversity of Cincinnati1996
Yu, WeimingUniversity of Cincinnati2003

According to our current on-line database, Anthony Leung has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9188 for the advisor ID.