Andrew Martin William Glass


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Interpolation Groups

Advisor: W. Charles (Wilbur) Holland, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Elderbrock, LIsaBowling Green State University1996
Gunhouse, StevenBowling Green State University1993
Kumar, AshokBowling Green State University1981
Moore, PhilipBowling Green State University1991
Okada, TaiheiBowling Green State University1993
VanRie, DebraBowling Green State University1991

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Glass has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9182 for the advisor ID.