David Frederick Anderson


Ph.D. Duke University 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stochastic Perturbations of Biochemical Reaction Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 92—Biology and other natural sciences

Advisor 1: Michael Charles Reed
Advisor 2: Jonathan Christopher Mattingly

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ehlert, KurtUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2019
Howells, AidanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2024
Kim, JinsuUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2018
Koyama, MasanoriUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2013
Nguyen, TungUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2021
Sun, YuUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2015
Wolf, ElizabethUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2014
Yuan, ChaojieUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2020

According to our current on-line database, David Anderson has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91573 for the advisor ID.