Jean-Philippe Anker


Ph.D. Université de Lausanne 1982 Switzerland

Advisor: Antoine Derighetti

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pedon, EmmanuelUniversité Henri Poincaré Nancy 11997
Ostellari, PatrickUniversité Henri Poincaré Nancy 12003
Schapira, BrunoUniversité d'Orléans2006
Ayadi, FatmaUniversité d'Orléans and Faculty of Sciences of Tunis2011
Jamal Eddine, AlaaUniversité d'Orléans2013
Zhang, Hong-WeiUniversité d'Orléans2020

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Philippe Anker has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91498 for the advisor ID.