William Finlay McColl


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1976 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Results on Circuit Depth

Advisor: Michael Stewart Paterson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aycock, ChristopherUniversity of Oxford2013
Chin, AndrewUniversity of Oxford1991
Hains, GaétanUniversity of Oxford199024
Huang, EricUniversity of Oxford1999
Low, MalcolmUniversity of Oxford2002
Nakrani, SunilUniversity of Oxford2005
Percival, ColinUniversity of Oxford2006
Tiskin, AlexanderUniversity of Oxford1999

According to our current on-line database, William McColl has 8 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91448 for the advisor ID.