Michael Dummett


First Class Honours, All Souls Fellowship University of Oxford 1950 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Gertrude Elizabeth Margaret Anscombe

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rumfitt, IanUniversity of Oxford
Wright, Crispin2
Makinson, DavidUniversity of Oxford1965
Bull, RobertUniversity of Oxford1966
Bridges, DouglasUniversity of Oxford197411
Peacocke, ChristopherUniversity of Oxford19791
Bench-Capon, TrevorUniversity of Oxford198022
Došen, KostaUniversity of Oxford198012
Marion, MathieuUniversity of Oxford19913
Larvor, BrendanUniversity of Oxford19941

According to our current on-line database, Michael Dummett has 10 students and 62 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91399 for the advisor ID.