Edwin Thompson Jaynes


Ph.D. Princeton University 1948 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Electronic Theory of Ferroelectricity

Advisor: Eugene (Jenó) Paul (Pál) Wigner


Bretthorst, GeorgeWashington University in St. Louis1987

According to our current on-line database, Edwin Jaynes has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91282 for the advisor ID.