Sergey Leonidovich Yakovlev


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1983 Russia
Dissertation: Differential Formulation of Scattering Theory fo N Body System
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Stanislav Petrovich Merkuriev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Filikhin, IgorSt. Petersburg State University1994
Roudnev, VladimirSt. Petersburg State University2001

According to our current on-line database, Sergey Yakovlev has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91145 for the advisor ID.